News

Tuesday, Sep 13, 2011

Please note there have been some changes in our funding guidelines & procedures:

Tuesday, Sep 13, 2011

All F-1/J-1 students are required to report to the Davis International Center within 15 days of
their I-20/DS-2019 start date to have your immigration record activated in SEVIS. Bring
your passport, I—94 Arrival /Departure card and the I-20/DS-2019 with you. You will
not be able to complete the check-in process without...

Friday, Aug 26, 2011
On Wednesday, September 14, 2011, the Davis International Center has arranged for buses to transport people to the Trenton Social Security Administration Office. Buses will depart from Baker Rink (the side closest to New South) beginning at 9:15 am and will leave approximately every hour. The last bus will leave Princeton at 12:15 pm. Buses...
Friday, Apr 8, 2011
Saturday, April 23, 11AM
Tuesday, Apr 5, 2011
Thursday, April 7, 11:30AM
Friday, Mar 25, 2011
Monday-Friday, 9AM-9PM, through April 11, 2011
Thursday, Mar 10, 2011
March 25, 2011, 4 – 6 PM
Wednesday, Mar 9, 2011
Various Dates
Thursday, Jan 20, 2011
Wednesday, February 9, 5:30pm

Pages