Tea & Talk - Pet Culture in a Diverse Culture

Americans really love their pets! Recent studies show 85% of Americans own a pet and spend on average $125 a month caring for them. From doggy daycare to designer couture, pet supplies and services are a rapidly growing industry. Join in a lively discussion of how pets are valued around the world.

Tea & Talk is an informal weekly discussion group designed for international students, scholars and spouses – focused on issues that are common for adjusting to life in the U.S. and the Princeton campus culture. A light lunch will be served at each program. First come/First served.

Undergraduate Pre-graduation OPT/CPT Work Authorization Information Session

Thu, Feb 4, 2021, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Location: Virtual Session

U.S. Job Search Strategies and Resources for International Graduate Students

Tue, Feb 9, 2021, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Location: Virtual Session

Post-Completion OPT Information Session

Wed, Feb 10, 2021, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: Virtual Session

Pre-Graduation OPT/CPT Work Authorization Information Session for Graduate Students

Tue, Feb 16, 2021, 8:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Location: Virtual Session

Post-Completion OPT Information Session

Fri, Mar 5, 2021, 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Location: Virtual Session

Pre-Graduation OPT/CPT Work Authorization Information Session for Graduate Students

Thu, Mar 11, 2021, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Location: Virtual Session

Undergraduate Pre-graduation OPT/CPT Work Authorization Information Session

Fri, Mar 19, 2021, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: Virtual Session

Post-Completion OPT Information Session

Tue, Mar 23, 2021, 8:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Location: Virtual Session

Post-Completion OPT Information Session

Mon, Apr 5, 2021, 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Location: Virtual Session

Pre-Graduation OPT/CPT Work Authorization Information Session for Graduate Students

Wed, Apr 14, 2021, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: Virtual Session