English Conversation Class Series

Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 27 2021 except Thu Nov 26 2020.
Thu, Mar 4, 2021, 9:30 am to 10:30 am
Thu, Mar 11, 2021, 9:30 am to 10:30 am
Thu, Mar 18, 2021, 9:30 am to 10:30 am
Thu, Mar 25, 2021, 9:30 am to 10:30 am
Thu, Apr 1, 2021, 9:30 am to 10:30 am
Thu, Apr 8, 2021, 9:30 am to 10:30 am
Thu, Apr 15, 2021, 9:30 am to 10:30 am
Thu, Apr 22, 2021, 9:30 am to 10:30 am
Thu, Apr 29, 2021, 9:30 am to 10:30 am
Thu, May 6, 2021, 9:30 am to 10:30 am
Thu, May 13, 2021, 9:30 am to 10:30 am
Thu, May 20, 2021, 9:30 am to 10:30 am
Thu, May 27, 2021, 9:30 am to 10:30 am
Location: 

The English Conversation Group offers an opportunity to practice English language skills, make friends, and learn about different cultures. Individuals are divided into small groups, each with a volunteer tutor who is a native speaker. He/she will help group members with pronunciation, vocabulary, idioms etc. in a friendly and relaxed environment.

To register, email Anna Dombrowski at ahd@princeton.edu or Lorraine Koffman at lkoffman@aol.com. Free and open to international graduate students, scholars, and spouses/partners.

Non-Resident Tax Information Session

Mon, Apr 12, 2021, 4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Location: Virtual Session

Pre-Graduation OPT/CPT Work Authorization Information Session for Graduate Students

Wed, Apr 14, 2021, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: Virtual Session

English Conversation Class Series

Thu, Apr 15, 2021, 9:30 am to 10:30 am
Location: Virtual Session

Undergraduate Pre-Graduation OPT/CPT Work Authorization Information Session

Tue, Apr 20, 2021, 8:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Location: Virtual Session

English Conversation Class Series

Thu, Apr 22, 2021, 9:30 am to 10:30 am
Location: Virtual Session

Post-Completion OPT Information Session

Thu, Apr 22, 2021, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Location: Virtual Session

English Conversation Class Series

Thu, Apr 29, 2021, 9:30 am to 10:30 am
Location: Virtual Session

English Conversation Class Series

Thu, May 6, 2021, 9:30 am to 10:30 am
Location: Virtual Session

English Conversation Class Series

Thu, May 13, 2021, 9:30 am to 10:30 am
Location: Virtual Session

English Conversation Class Series

Thu, May 20, 2021, 9:30 am to 10:30 am
Location: Virtual Session