English Conversation Class Series

Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Tue Dec 17 2019 except Tue Nov 26 2019, Thu Nov 28 2019.
Thu, Sep 19, 2019, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Tue, Sep 24, 2019, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Thu, Sep 26, 2019, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Tue, Oct 1, 2019, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Thu, Oct 3, 2019, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Tue, Oct 8, 2019, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Thu, Oct 10, 2019, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Tue, Oct 15, 2019, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Thu, Oct 17, 2019, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Tue, Oct 22, 2019, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Thu, Oct 24, 2019, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Tue, Oct 29, 2019, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Thu, Oct 31, 2019, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Tue, Nov 5, 2019, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Thu, Nov 7, 2019, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Tue, Nov 12, 2019, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Thu, Nov 14, 2019, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Tue, Nov 19, 2019, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Thu, Nov 21, 2019, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Tue, Dec 3, 2019, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Thu, Dec 5, 2019, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Tue, Dec 10, 2019, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Thu, Dec 12, 2019, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Tue, Dec 17, 2019, 9:30 am to 11:30 am

The English Conversation Group offers an opportunity to practice English language skills, make friends, and learn about different cultures. Individuals are divided into small groups, each with a volunteer tutor who is a native speaker. He/she will help group members with pronunciation, vocabulary, idioms etc. in a friendly and relaxed environment.

Visa Options for International Graduate Students - Presented by Immigration Attorney Sandra Bruno '04

Thu, Aug 13, 2020, 10:00 am to 11:30 am
Location: Virtual Session