English Conversation Class Series

Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu May 09 2019 except Tue Jan 08 2019, Thu Jan 10 2019.
Tue, Sep 18, 2018, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Thu, Sep 20, 2018, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Tue, Sep 25, 2018, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Thu, Sep 27, 2018, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Tue, Oct 2, 2018, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Thu, Oct 4, 2018, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Tue, Oct 9, 2018, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Thu, Oct 11, 2018, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Tue, Oct 16, 2018, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Thu, Oct 18, 2018, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Tue, Oct 23, 2018, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Thu, Oct 25, 2018, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Tue, Oct 30, 2018, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Thu, Nov 1, 2018, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Tue, Nov 6, 2018, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Thu, Nov 8, 2018, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Tue, Nov 13, 2018, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Thu, Nov 15, 2018, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Tue, Nov 20, 2018, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Thu, Nov 22, 2018, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Tue, Nov 27, 2018, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Thu, Nov 29, 2018, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Tue, Dec 4, 2018, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Thu, Dec 6, 2018, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Tue, Dec 11, 2018, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Thu, Dec 13, 2018, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Tue, Dec 18, 2018, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Thu, Dec 20, 2018, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Tue, Dec 25, 2018, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Thu, Dec 27, 2018, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Tue, Jan 1, 2019, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Thu, Jan 3, 2019, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Tue, Jan 15, 2019, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Thu, Jan 17, 2019, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Tue, Jan 22, 2019, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Thu, Jan 24, 2019, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Tue, Jan 29, 2019, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Thu, Jan 31, 2019, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Tue, Feb 5, 2019, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Thu, Feb 7, 2019, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Tue, Feb 12, 2019, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Thu, Feb 14, 2019, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Tue, Feb 19, 2019, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Thu, Feb 21, 2019, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Tue, Feb 26, 2019, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Thu, Feb 28, 2019, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Tue, Mar 5, 2019, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Thu, Mar 7, 2019, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Tue, Mar 12, 2019, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Thu, Mar 14, 2019, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Tue, Mar 19, 2019, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Thu, Mar 21, 2019, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Tue, Mar 26, 2019, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Thu, Mar 28, 2019, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Tue, Apr 2, 2019, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Thu, Apr 4, 2019, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Tue, Apr 9, 2019, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Thu, Apr 11, 2019, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Tue, Apr 16, 2019, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Thu, Apr 18, 2019, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Tue, Apr 23, 2019, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Thu, Apr 25, 2019, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Tue, Apr 30, 2019, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Thu, May 2, 2019, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Tue, May 7, 2019, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Thu, May 9, 2019, 9:30 am to 11:30 am

The English Conversation Group offers an opportunity to practice English language skills, make friends, and learn about different cultures. Individuals are divided into small groups, each with a volunteer tutor who is a native speaker. He/she will help group members with pronunciation, vocabulary, idioms etc. in a friendly and relaxed environment.

Job/Internship Search Strategies for International Students

Mon, Sep 16, 2019, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: Louis A. Simpson International Building (MPR B60B)

Tea & Talk - U.S.A. 101

Wed, Sep 18, 2019, 12:00 pm to 1:15 pm
Location: Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building (Room 397)

English Conversation Class Series

Thu, Sep 19, 2019, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Location: New Graduate College (Common Room)

International Spouses & Partners of P.U. (ISPPU) OPEN HOUSE

Fri, Sep 20, 2019, 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Location: Fields Center (1985 Room)

Cheers Around the World - Scholar Welcome Reception

Fri, Sep 20, 2019, 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building (Room 399)

English Conversation Class Series

Tue, Sep 24, 2019, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Location: New Graduate College (Common Room)

Tea & Talk - Identity: Who am I?

Wed, Sep 25, 2019, 12:00 pm to 1:15 pm
Location: Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building (Room 397)

Science & Technology Job Fair Prep for International Students

Wed, Sep 25, 2019, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: Louis A. Simpson International Building (MPR B60B)

English Conversation Class Series

Thu, Sep 26, 2019, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Location: New Graduate College (Common Room)

Social Security Administration Trip

Fri, Sep 27, 2019, 8:30 am to 10:30 am
Location: Fisher Hall Bus Stop #18 (Prospect Ave)