English Conversation Class Series

Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu May 10 2018.
Thu, Feb 22, 2018, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Tue, Feb 27, 2018, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Thu, Mar 1, 2018, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Tue, Mar 6, 2018, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Thu, Mar 8, 2018, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Tue, Mar 13, 2018, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Thu, Mar 15, 2018, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Tue, Mar 20, 2018, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Thu, Mar 22, 2018, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Tue, Mar 27, 2018, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Thu, Mar 29, 2018, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Tue, Apr 3, 2018, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Thu, Apr 5, 2018, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Tue, Apr 10, 2018, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Thu, Apr 12, 2018, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Tue, Apr 17, 2018, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Thu, Apr 19, 2018, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Tue, Apr 24, 2018, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Thu, Apr 26, 2018, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Tue, May 1, 2018, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Thu, May 3, 2018, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Tue, May 8, 2018, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Thu, May 10, 2018, 9:30 am to 11:30 am

The English Conversation Group offers an opportunity to practice English language skills, make friends, and learn about different cultures. Individuals are divided into small groups, each with a volunteer tutor who is a native speaker. He/she will help group members with pronunciation, vocabulary, idioms etc. in a friendly and relaxed environment.

There are no upcoming events.