Events Archive - 2018

English Conversation Class Series

Thu, May 10, 2018, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Location: New Graduate College (Common Room)

English Conversation Class Series

Tue, May 8, 2018, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Location: New Graduate College (Common Room)

English Conversation Class Series

Thu, May 3, 2018, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Location: New Graduate College (Common Room)

Tea & Talk - Readjusting to Home

Wed, May 2, 2018, 12:00 pm to 1:15 pm
Location: Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building (Room 397)

English Conversation Class Series

Tue, May 1, 2018, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Location: New Graduate College (Common Room)

Cheers Around the World for International Scholars

Fri, Apr 27, 2018, 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building (397)

English Conversation Class Series

Thu, Apr 26, 2018, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Location: New Graduate College (Common Room)

Tea & Talk - Religion & Spirituality

Wed, Apr 25, 2018, 12:00 pm to 1:15 pm
Location: Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building (Room 397)

English Conversation Class Series

Tue, Apr 24, 2018, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Location: New Graduate College (Common Room)

English Conversation Class Series

Thu, Apr 19, 2018, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Location: New Graduate College (Common Room)

Pages

By Year