2017

Tea & Talk - Understanding American Governance

Wed, Dec 6, 2017, 12:00 pm to 1:15 pm
Location: Julis Romo Rabinowitz International Bldg - Room 397

English Conversation Class Series

Tue, Dec 5, 2017, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Location: New Graduate College Common Room

Cheers Around the World for International Scholars

Fri, Dec 1, 2017, 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: Julis Romo Rabinowitz International Bldg - Room 397

English Conversation Class Series

Thu, Nov 30, 2017, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Location: New Graduate College Common Room

Tea & Talk - U.S. Workplace Culture

Wed, Nov 29, 2017, 12:00 pm to 1:15 pm
Location: Julis Romo Rabinowitz International Bldg - Room 397

English Conversation Class Series

Tue, Nov 28, 2017, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Location: New Graduate College Common Room

Tea & Talk - Traditions Like Thanksgiving

Wed, Nov 22, 2017, 12:00 pm to 1:15 pm
Location: Julis Romo Rabinowitz International Bldg - Room 397

English Conversation Class Series

Tue, Nov 21, 2017, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Location: New Graduate College Common Room

English Conversation Class Series

Thu, Nov 16, 2017, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Location: New Graduate College Common Room

U.S. Immigration Options for Entrepreneurs - Video Conference with Dan Berger

Wed, Nov 15, 2017, 5:00 pm to Wed, Sep 13, 2017, 6:30 pm
Location: Louis A Simpson International Bldg - MPR B60B

Pages

By Year