2016

English Conversation Class Series

Tue, Oct 18, 2016, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Location: New Graduate College Common Room

Job Search for International Students in the U.S.

Mon, Oct 17, 2016, 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: Frist 302

English Conversation Class Series

Thu, Oct 13, 2016, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Location: New Graduate College Common Room

Post-Completion OPT Information Session

Wed, Oct 12, 2016, 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Location: McCosh 60

Tea & Talk - American Individualism

Wed, Oct 12, 2016, 12:15 pm to Thu, Aug 4, 2016, 1:30 pm
Location: To Be Determined

Tea & Talk - American Individualism

Wed, Oct 12, 2016, 12:15 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: Carl Fields Center - 1985 Meeting Room

English Conversation Class Series

Tue, Oct 11, 2016, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Location: New Graduate College Common Room

English Conversation Class Series

Thu, Oct 6, 2016, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Location: New Graduate College Common Room

Tea & Talk - American Classroom Culture

Wed, Oct 5, 2016, 12:15 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: Carl Fields Center - 1985 Meeting Room

English Conversation Class Series

Tue, Oct 4, 2016, 9:30 am to Fri, Aug 5, 2016, 11:30 am
Location: To Be Determined

Pages

By Year